Wed. Apr 17th, 2024

[प्रचंड धारा] देखिये भारत में होने वाले क्रिकेट वर्ल्ड कप की सूची

icc world Cup Schedule 2023

Thu 05 October

Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad
14:00 THU 05 OCTOBER

ENGLAND vs NEW ZEALAND

Fri 06 October

Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad
14:00 FRI 06 OCTOBER

PAKISTAN vs NETHERLANDS

Sat 07 October

HPCA Stadium, Dharamsala
10:30 SAT 07 OCTOBER (LOCAL)

BANGLADESH vs AFGHANISTAN

Sat 07 October

Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi
14:00 SAT 07 OCTOBER (LOCAL)

SOUTH AFRICA vs SRI LANKA

Sun 08 October

MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
14:00 SUN 08 OCTOBER (LOCAL)

INDIA vs AUSTRALIA

Mon 09 October

14:00 (YOUR TIME)

Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad
14:00 MON 09 OCTOBER (LOCAL)

NEW ZEALAND vs NETHERLANDS

Tue 10 October

HPCA Stadium, Dharamsala
10:30 TUE 10 OCTOBER (LOCAL)

ENGLAND vs BANGLADESH

Tue 10 October

Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad
14:00 TUE 10 OCTOBER (LOCAL)

PAKISTAN vs SRI LANKA

Wed 11 October

Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi
14:00 WED 11 OCTOBER (LOCAL)

INDIA vs AFGHANISTAN

Thu 12 October

BRSABVE Cricket Stadium, Lucknow
14:00 THU 12 OCTOBER (LOCAL)

AUSTRALIA vs SOUTH AFRICA

Fri 13 October

MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
14:00 FRI 13 OCTOBER (LOCAL)

NEW ZEALAND vs BANGLADESH

Sat 14 October

Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad
14:00 SAT 14 OCTOBER (LOCAL)

INDIA vs PAKISTAN

Sun 15 October

Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi
14:00 SUN 15 OCTOBER (LOCAL)

ENGLAND vs AFGHANISTAN

Mon 16 October

BRSABVE Cricket Stadium, Lucknow
14:00 MON 16 OCTOBER (LOCAL)

AUSTRALIA vs SRI LANKA

Tue 17 October

HPCA Stadium, Dharamsala
14:00 TUE 17 OCTOBER (LOCAL)

SOUTH AFRICA vs NETHERLANDS

Wed 18 October

MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
14:00 WED 18 OCTOBER (LOCAL)

NEW ZEALAND vs AFGHANISTAN

Thu 19 October

MCA International Stadium, Pune
14:00 THU 19 OCTOBER (LOCAL)

INDIA vs BANGLADESH

Fri 20 October

M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
14:00 FRI 20 OCTOBER (LOCAL)

AUSTRALIA vs PAKISTAN

Sat 21 October

BRSABVE Cricket Stadium, Lucknow
10:30 SAT 21 OCTOBER (LOCAL)

NETHERLANDS vs SRI LANKA

Sat 21 October

Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
14:00 SAT 21 OCTOBER (LOCAL)

ENGLAND vs SOUTH AFRICA

Sun 22 October

HPCA Stadium, Dharamsala
14:00 SUN 22 OCTOBER (LOCAL)

INDIA vs NEW ZEALAND

Mon 23 October

MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
14:00 MON 23 OCTOBER (LOCAL)

PAKISTAN vs AFGHANISTAN

Tue 24 October

Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
14:00 TUE 24 OCTOBER (LOCAL)

SOUTH AFRICA vs BANGLADESH

Wed 25 October

Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi
14:00 WED 25 OCTOBER (LOCAL)

AUSTRALIA vs NETHERLANDS

Thu 26 October

M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
14:00 THU 26 OCTOBER (LOCAL)

ENGLAND vs SRI LANKA

Fri 27 October

MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
14:00 FRI 27 OCTOBER (LOCAL)

PAKISTAN vs SOUTH AFRICA

Sat 28 October

HPCA Stadium, Dharamsala
10:30 SAT 28 OCTOBER (LOCAL)

AUSTRALIA vs NEW ZEALAND

Sat 28 October

Eden Gardens, Kolkata
14:00 SAT 28 OCTOBER (LOCAL)

NETHERLANDS vs BANGLADESH

Sun 29 October

BRSABVE Cricket Stadium, Lucknow
14:00 SUN 29 OCTOBER (LOCAL)

INDIA vs ENGLAND

Mon 30 October

MCA International Stadium, Pune
14:00 MON 30 OCTOBER (LOCAL)

AFGHANISTAN vs SRI LANKA

Tue 31 October

Eden Gardens, Kolkata
14:00 TUE 31 OCTOBER (LOCAL)

PAKISTAN vs BANGLADESH

November 2023

Wed 01 November

MCA International Stadium, Pune
14:00 WED 01 NOVEMBER (LOCAL)

NEW ZEALAND vs SOUTH AFRICA

Thu 02 November

Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
14:00 THU 02 NOVEMBER (LOCAL)

INDIA vs SRI LANKA

Fri 03 November

BRSABVE Cricket Stadium, Lucknow
14:00 FRI 03 NOVEMBER (LOCAL)

NETHERLANDS vs AFGHANISTAN

Sat 04 November

M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
10:30 SAT 04 NOVEMBER (LOCAL)

NEW ZEALAND vs PAKISTAN

Sat 04 November

Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad
14:00 SAT 04 NOVEMBER (LOCAL)

ENGLAND vs AUSTRALIA

Sun 05 November

Eden Gardens, Kolkata
14:00 SUN 05 NOVEMBER (LOCAL)

INDIA vs SOUTH AFRICA

Mon 06 November

Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi
14:00 MON 06 NOVEMBER (LOCAL)

BANGLADESH vs SRI LANKA

Tue 07 November

Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
14:00 TUE 07 NOVEMBER (LOCAL)

AUSTRALIA vs AFGHANISTAN

Wed 08 November

MCA International Stadium, Pune
14:00 WED 08 NOVEMBER (LOCAL)

ENGLAND vs NETHERLANDS

Thu 09 November

M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
14:00 THU 09 NOVEMBER (LOCAL)

NEW ZEALAND vs SRI LANKA

Fri 10 November

Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad
14:00 FRI 10 NOVEMBER (LOCAL)

SOUTH AFRICA vs AFGHANISTAN

Sat 11 November

MCA International Stadium, Pune
10:30 SAT 11 NOVEMBER (LOCAL)

AUSTRALIA vs BANGLADESH

Sat 11 November

Eden Gardens, Kolkata
14:00 SAT 11 NOVEMBER (LOCAL)

ENGLAND vs PAKISTAN

Sun 12 November

M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
14:00 SUN 12 NOVEMBER (LOCAL)

INDIA vs NETHERLANDS

SEMI-FINAL

Wed 15 November

Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
14:00 WED 15 NOVEMBER (LOCAL)

1ST PLACE vs 4TH PLACE

SEMI-FINAL

Thu 16 November

Eden Gardens, Kolkata
14:00 THU 16 NOVEMBER (LOCAL)

2ND PLACE vs 3RD PLACE

FINAL

Sun 19 November

Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad
14:00 SUN 19 NOVEMBER (LOCAL)

WINNER OF SEMI-FINAL 1 (MEN’S) vs WINNER OF SEMI-FINAL 2 (MEN’S)

और ऐसी न्यूज़ पाने के लिए जुड़े हमारे व्हाट्सप्प ग्रुप से लिंक पर क्लिक करे